Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. Mapúa University (IEEE-MUSB)


IEEE will be essential to the global technical community and to technical professionals everywhere, and be universally recognized for the contributions of technology and of technical professionals in improving global conditions.


IEEE's core purpose is to foster technological innovation and excellence for the benefit of humanity.


IEEE-MUSB is a Student Branch of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. The organization's purpose is to foster technological innovation and excellence for the benefit of humanity. The organization offers technical and professional advantages of IEEE membership through numerous technical activities that we offer. Our five core values are Professionalism, Integrity, Leadership, Esprit de Corps, and Remuneration (PILER).

List of Officers and Advisers
Board of Directors

 Camille T. Cardona
 Giann Paulo C. De Leon
 Marvin A. Sunglao
 Queennie Jhoy B. Ventura

Executive Committee

Branch Chairperson: Daniel Allen C. Santillan
Branch Vice-Chairperson: Areej Gabrielle R. Rollon
Branch Secretary: Nica Jo G. Ferranco
Branch Treasurer: Jeff Allen U. Marasigan

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Head: Ericka F. Bobis
Assistant Finance Committee Head: Derik Robert L. Roque
Internal Finance Coordinator: Yasmin Gabrielle R. Padua
External Finance Coordinator: Ian S. Aducal

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Head: Russel Gem P. Ramirez
Assistant Membership Committee Head: Hiede Geene D. Ibasco
Members Coordinator: Ryan Jowell L. Romero
Applicants Coordinator: Maria Anne Beatrice A. Jimeno

Program Committee

Program Committee Head: Luvelin Anne G. Francia
Technical Coordinator: Dean Archie P. Mallari
Assistant Technical Coordinator: Kevin Bryan Bueno
Social Coordinator: Diego C. Rubia
Assistant Social Coordinator: Dan Melvin A. Ibarra

Publicity Committee

Publicity Committee Head: Angelu L. Garingo
Assistant Publicity Committee Head: Christian Edison R. Boris
Publications Coordinator: John Kenneth C. Basilio
Assistant Publications Coordinator: Bryan James P. Andujar
Public Relations Coordinator: Maiko Lorraine A. Bercenio
Web Developer: Cyrille Lan C. Chua

Research and Development Committee

Research and Development Committee Head: Jover Anthony S. Bemida
Research Coordinator: River Arliss M. Lontok
EE Coordinator: Rex Jericzon P. Guevarra
Assistant EE Coordinator: Dominic Chris N. Mangune
ECE Coordinator: Elaine D. Sagao
CpE Coordinator: Nionel C. Ibarra

Branch Adviser: Engr. Rafael G. Maramba
Branch Counselor: Dr. Jennifer C. Dela Cruz
IEEE-MUSB Contact Details
Facebook Page:
Email Address: