We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers

Technological Improvement for New and Keen Engineering Students (CEGE THINKERS)


The school of CEGE is a bastion of academic and technical excellence that inculcates in the Filipino youth the values of critical thinking social awareness and environmental concern through cutting-edge research and state of the art delivery while adapting to the ever changing global trends in education and technology.


We commit ourselves to develop all frontiers of knowledge in Civil Environmental and Geological Engineering and be at the frontiers of solving real life problems; impart knowledge using the latest IT tools and the state of the art of delivery of instruction with the emphasis on promoting social awareness and environmental concern; and share our technical expertise and know how aimed at improving the quality of life of every Filipino and the welfare of the entire community. Hence we endeavor to develop impart and share knowledge in order to discover and create effective solution to local national and international problems issues and concerns.


The CEGE THINKERS is an organization composed of bona fide students of the institute taking up courses under the School of Civil, Environmental, and Geological Engineering. The organization aims to promote camaraderie among the students not limited in the School of CEGE but the whole institute. The organization enacts the mission and vision of the school to promote quality engineering education.

CEGE Officers 2017-2018

PEREGIL,Edhel Ann C.

MARTINEZ, Carlo Angelo B.
External Vice President

PERUCHO, Ma. Elaizzah Feliz T.
Internal Vice President


MOLINA, Hans Christian J.
Assistant Secretary

BERABE, Jessa Joy M.

SUSI, Nicole Anne M.

ALTECIN, Aileen R.

ABEDES, James M.
COO Representative

MUTUC, John Axl S.
Sports Committee Head

LENTEJAS, Nicole Anne S.
Logistics Committee Head

BOHOLST, Kelly Marieseth C.
Membership Committee Head

MIRANDA, Martin M.
Student Adviser

CHENILLA, Mike Christopher B.
Student Adviser

Faculty Adviser

Faculty Adviser

Contact Information

Email Address: mapuacegethinkers@gmail.com
Facebook Page: CEGE Thinkers
Twitter Page: @CEGEThinkers

Email Us