We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating, and Air Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE- MIT Student Branch)


ASHRAE will be the global leader, the foremost source of technical and educational information, and the primary provider of opportunity for professional growth in the arts and sciences of heating, ventilating, air conditioning and refrigerating.


To advance the arts and sciences of heating, ventilating, air conditioning and refrigerating to serve humanity and promote a green and sustainable world.

Ashrae Officers 2015-16

President: Uy, Edwin II C.
Internal Vice President: Tan, Justin Immanuel V.
External Vice President: Antigo, Kelvin John L.
Secretary: Valdecañas, Shallah Maria Franceska C.
Assistant Secretary: Ricamara, Henry John P.
Treasurer: Luluquisin, Clairon N.
Auditor: Garcia, John Paul F.
Public Relations Officer: Tejadilla, Royce Albert P.
COO Representative: Ignacio, Kenneth P.
CSA Representative: dela Luna, Patrick D.
Technical Committee Head: Omandac, Joseph Rene C.
Technical Committee Members: Guidotong, Juster Ryan
                de Castro, Renz Jordan V.
Finance Committee Head: Cueto, Don Fidel Josef A.
Finance Committee Members: Dalusung, Haidie M.
Events Committee Head: Segovia, Nicole Alysson M.
Events Committee Members: Pangilinan, Grace D.
               Austria, Renz Emil O.
               Maceda, Ernett L.
Membership Committee Head: Rivera, John Aldrin M.

Contact Information

Email address: ashraemit@gmail.com
Facebook Page: ASHRAE - MIT student branch

Email Us