Faculty Members

C


Aldrin Calderon
Email: pedrocalderon@yahoo.com

Ma. Cecilia Carlos
Email: mcccarlos@mapua.edu.ph

Nellie Cruz
Email: nacruz@mapua.edu.ph

M


Jonathan Manalad
Email: jvmanalad@mapua.edu.ph

Ma. Luisa Martinez
Email: mlpmartinez@mapua.edu.ph

N


Conrado Navalta
Email: cvnavalta@mapua.edu.ph

O


Robin Dean Owens
Email: rdowens@mapua.edu.ph

S


Jonathan Salvacion
Email: jlsalvacion@mapua.edu.ph

Robert Supnet
Email: rjsupnet@mapua.edu.ph



closeClose