We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers

Faculty Members

Teodoro, Gloria
Email: gbteodoro@mapua.edu.ph

Allaga, Marietta
Email: mvallaga@mapua.edu.ph

Bangayan, Jennifer
Email: jbbangayan@mapua.edu.ph

Bantug, Mary Jade
Email: mjmbantug@mapua.edu.ph

Baring, John Dexter
Email: jdobaring@mapua.edu.ph

Buenaventura, Allen
Email: arbuenaventura@mapua.edu.ph

Chan, Eurydice Rayanna
Email: erlchan@mapua.edu.ph

Chavez, Edgar
Email: emchave@2mapua.edu.ph

Correa, Catherine Anne
Email: kagcorrea@mapua.edu.ph

Cruz, Dante
Email: dscruz@mapua.edu.ph

De Castro, Mark Roeland
Email: mradecastro@mapua.edu.ph

De Paz, Aristides
Email: andepaz@mapua.edu.ph

Delumen, Wilkie
Email: wbdelumen@mapua.edu.ph

Dullas, Arianne Joy
Email: ajdullas@mapua.edu.ph

Ealdama, Anna Christina
Email: acgealdama@mapua.edu.ph

Elardo, Sheila
Email: svelardo@mapua.edu.ph

Fischl, Geza
Email: gfischl@mapua.edu.ph

Gacutan, Ma. Socorro
Email: msagacutan@mapua.edu.ph

Galvan, Francine Pearl
Email: fplgalvan@mapua.edu.ph

Garcia, Aristeo
Email: AMGarcia@mapua.edu.ph

Gendrano, Ma. Cecilia Leonor
Email: mclmgendrano@mapua.edu.ph

Legaspi, Mary Geraldine
Email: mgjlegaspi@mapua.edu.ph

Legaspi, Ria Ann
Email: raslegaspi@mapu.edu.ph

Lengson, Maria Olivia
Email: moblengson@mapua.edu.ph

Lumhod, Maynard Khay
Email: mkjlumhod@mapua.edu.ph

Mallari, Dominic Angelo
Email: daamallari@mapua.edu.ph

Miraflor, Cristina
Email: csmiraflor@mapua.edu.ph

Muñoz, Kristine Ann
Email: kaamunoz@mapua.edu.ph

Oaper, Leo Mario
Email: lmsoaper@mapua.edu.ph

Olimpo, Rhea
Email: rrolimpo@mapua.edu.ph

Pernia, Michelle
Email: mppernia@mapua.edu.ph

Portem, Jayson
Email: jbportem@mapua.edu.ph

Reodique, Catherine
Email: ccreodique@mapua.edu.ph

Resurreccion, Felix
Email: fpresurreccion@mapua.edu.ph

Romero, Patricia Gabrielle
Email: pgiromero@mapua.edu.ph

Salaya, Gracie
Email: gcsalaya@mapua.edu.ph

Sanga, Perry
Email: pesanga@mapua.edu.ph

Sauco, Carlos
Email: cpsauco@mapua.edu.ph

Shih, Reine Charlene
Email: rccshih@mapua.edu.ph

Tablan, Junar
Email: jptablan@mapua.edu.ph

Zambrano, Albert
Email: aszambrano@mapua.edu.ph



Email Us

closeClose