We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers


Board of Trustees

Chairman  Mrs. Helen Y. Dee
Member Mr. Cesar Enrique A. Virata
Member Mr. Alfonso S. Yuchengco, III
Member Ms. Yvonne S. Yuchengco
Member Ms. Maria Mercedes M. Corrales
Member Engr. Dodjie S. Maestrecampo
Member Dr. Reynaldo B. Vea
Member Dr. Jose B. Cruz, Jr.


Reynaldo B. Vea
B.S.M.E., M.S.N.A., Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Bonifacio T. Doma, Jr.
B.S.Ch.E., M.S.Ch.E, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Raul Victor B. Tan
B.S. Management, M.B.A.
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer and Treasury Head

Ruth C. Francisco
B.S.C., M.B.A., C.P.A., D.B.A
Executive Vice President for Finance and Chief Finance Officer

Marina B. Bayag
B.S.C., M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President and Assistant Treasurer

Brian O. Co
B.S.C.S., M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer

Geraldine C. Gochioco
B.S. Mktg , B.S. HRM
Assistant Vice President for Administration

Margarita V. Camacho
B.S. C. S.
Assistant Vice-President / Director for Human Resources Department

Denise Jordan P. Arenillo
B.S. Legal Management, Juris Doctor
Head, Legal Affairs Department

Ariziel Ruth D. Marquez
B.S.Ch.E., M.S.Chm., M.S.Ch.E.

Dionisia M. Lanuza
B.S.Ch.E., M.S.Mathematics, Ph.D.
Dean of Admissions and Scholarships

Rosette Eira E. Camus
B.S.Ch.E., M.Eng’g (Ch.E.)
Director of International Career & Exchange Programs

Cesar C. Coronado
B.S. E.E.
Director, Continuous Quality Improvement Office

Jonathan W. L. Salvacion
B.S.Ch.E., M.S.Ch.E., Ph.D.
Director, Directive Research for Innovation and Value Enhancement Office

Dante P. Sauquillo
B.S. Physics for Teachers, M.A.T. Physics
Director, Student Activities

Mary Christine A. Tomas
B.S. E.C.E., M.Eng’g. (ECE)
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning

Arnold C. Paglinawan
B.S. E.C.E., M.Eng’g. (ECE), Ph. D.
Director, Learner Centered –OBE-CTL

Arlene C. Macatuggal
A.B. Psychology, M.Ed. Guidance & Counseling
Director for Student Advising and Counselling

Raquel B. Teodoro
B.S.Ch.E., M. Math Educ.
Director, Alumni Liaison Office

Josephine A. Ng
B.S.Ch.E., M.S. Chm.
Director, Institutional Laboratory Management Office

Malou N. Borromeo
B.S. Accounting
Purchasing Head

Aileen D. Nieva
B.S.Ch.E., M.Eng’g. Ch.E.
Officer In-charge, Center for Continuing Education and Special Competencies

Delia B. Senoro, PhD
B.S.C.E., M.S.Envi. Eng’g., Ph.D.
Linkage Officer for International Research and Development

Juliet L. Borbon
A.B. Comm. Arts
Administrative Officer (Mapua Makati)

Francisco B. David, Jr.
Head, Campus Development and Maintenance Office

Joyrence Mervin Q. Agas
B.S.Ch.E., M.Ed. (Physics)
Head, Social Orientation and Community Involvement Program Office/Mapua-NSTP Director

Katrina Mae P. Lantin
B.S.B.A, M.B.A
Admissions Officer

Teem P. Torres
A.B. Industrial Psychology, B. in Theology
Prefect of Discipline

Veronica M. Jose
B.S.E. Lib. Sci., M.A.L.S.
Chief Librarian

Julius S. Bonifacio, M.D.
B.S. Biology, Doctor of Medicine
Head, Health Services Department

Ma. Luisa L. Alejandro
Faculty Development Officer

Lucila P. Dignadice
Bachelor in Accountancy
Deputy Registrar (Mapua Makati)

Joel C. De Goma
B.S. E.C.E., M.Eng’g. (ECE)
Coordinator, Student Activities (Mapua Makati)

Paolo C. Tenchavez
B.A. Lit., M.A. Lit.
Adviser, The New Builder

Remedios D. Cabanting
Campus Minister, Center for Spiritual Development

School of Architecture and Planning, Industrial Design, and the Built Environment

Arch. Gloria B. Teodoro
B.S.Arch., M.A. Urban & Regional Planning

Kristine Ann A. Muñoz
Bachelor in Interior Design
Program Coordinator – Interior Design Program

School of Chemical, Biological, and Materials Engineering and Sciences

Alvin R. Caparanga
B.S.Ch.E., M.S. Ch.E., PhD
Program Chair - Chemical Engineering Program

Edna J. Calderon
B.S.Chm., M.S.Chm
Program Chair - Chemistry Program

Lemmuel L. Tayo
B.S. Chm., M.S. Biochem, PhD
Program Chair - Biological Engineering Program

Ruth R. Aquino
B.S. Ch.E., M.Eng'g. Envi Eng'g.
Program Chair, Material Science and Engineering Program

School of Civil, Environmental & Sanitary and Geological Engineering

Francis Aldrine A. Uy
B.S.C.E., M.S.C.E., Ph. D.

Gilford B. Estores
B.S.C.E., M.S. Mngt. Eng’g., M.S.Structural Mngt., Ph.D.
Program Chair - Civil Engineering and Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Wyndell A. Almenor
B.S.C.E., B.S.En.S.E., M.Eng’g (Structural Eng’g.)
Program Chair - Environmental and Sanitary Engineering

Alben Rome B. Bagabaldo
B.S.C.E., M.S.C.E. (Transportation Eng’g.)
Program Chair - Construction Engineering and Management

School of Electrical, Electronics, and Computer Engineering

Alejandro H. Ballado Jr.
B.S.E.C.E., M.Eng’g. (E.C.E.)

Flordeliza L. Valiente
B.S.E.E., B.S.E.C.E. M.Eng’g. (E.C.E.)
Program Chair, Electronics Engineering Program

Ronald Vincent M. Santiago
B.S.E.E., M.Eng’g. (E.E.)
Program Chair, Electrical Engineering Program

Noel B. Linsangan
B.S.CpE., M.Eng’g (Co.E.)
Program Chair, Computer Engineering Program

School of Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management

Rex Aurelius C. Robielos
B.S.App. Math, Dip. I.E., M.S. I.E.

School of Information Technology

Ariel Kelly D. Balan
B.S.I.T., M.I.T.

Raymond B. Sedilla
B.S.C.S., M.S.I.T.
Academic Coordinator - Intramuros

John Paul Q. Tomas
B.S.C.S., M.S.C.S.
Program Chair - BS Computer Science and Master of Science in Computer Science

Mary Jane C. Samonte
B.S.I.T., M.S.C.S., M.I.T.
Program Chair - Information Technology and Master of Information Technology

Mel G. Llesol II
B.S. M.I.S., M.S. I.M., M.B.S.I.
Program Chair, Bachelor of Science in Information Systems

School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Mark Christian E. Manuel
B.S. M.E., M.S. Envi. Eng’g., Ph. D.
Officer In-charge

Edward BO. Ang
B.S. M.E., M.B.A., M.S.M.E.
Program Chair – Manufacturing Engineering

School of Graduate Studies

Jonathan W.L. Salvacion
B.S.Ch.E., M.S.Ch.E., Ph.D.

School of Social Sciences and Education

Jonathan V. Macayan
B.S. Psychology, M.A. Psychology, Ph.D.
Program Chair, AB/BS Psychology

Jasmine Nadja J. Pinugu
B.S. Psychology, M.A. Counseling
Program Chair - Department of Behavioral and Human Sciences

Neil Edwin V. Yuzon
B.A. Political Science, M.P.A.
Academic Coordinator, SLHS Makati

School of Media Studies

Benigno B. Agapito Jr.
B.A. Comm., M.P.A., M.M.A.

Maria Elena G. Fulo
B.F.A., M.M.A
Program Chair

Enrique T. Yuchengco School of Business Management

Concordio S. Quisaot
B.S.C., L.L.B., M.Mngt. Exec.Mngrs.

Evangeline A. Balboa
B.S. Commerce (Accountancy), C.P.A., M.B.A.
Associate Dean

Marthinson M. Villanueva
B.S. Clinical Psychology, M.B.A., Ph. D.
Program Chair, Business Administration and Enterpreneurship

Basic Studies

Mylen L. Aala-Capuno
B.S. Math, M.S. Applied Math, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Mathematics

Ma. Vivianne D. San Juan
B.S.Math, M.S.Math
Academic Coordinator for Math and Senior High School, Makati

Dante J. Sauquillo
B.S. Physics for Teachers, M.A.T. Physics
Department Chair, Physics

Melchor P. Divina
B.S. Ind. Ed., C.P.E., M.P.E.S
Physical Education and Athletics Director

Ma. Eliza S. Torres
A.B. Communication, M.A. Education
Department Chair, Arts and Letters

Lt. Col. Zane B. Fernandez
Mapúa ROTC Commandant
Mapúa Senior High School

Lilibeth D. Sabino
B.S. Math, M.A. Ed., D.T.

Hector Manuel Jon C. Brizuela
B.S. Dev. Comm.
Coordinator – Languages, Humanities and Social Sciences

Charlotte N. Monteiro
B.S. Applied Mathematics
Coordinator – Mathematics and Physics

Jelline C. Cuales
B.S. Ch.E.
Science Coordinator